Classes of WoWmod

Class Information about the Class
Warrior Talent trees: Protection, Fury and Arms.
Priest Talent trees: Holy, Shadow and Discipline
Shaman Talent trees: Elemental, Enhancement and Restoration
Warlock Talent trees: Affliction, Demonology and Destruction
Rogue Talent trees: Subtletly, Combat and Assasination
Death Knight Expansion not active yet.
Paladin Talent trees: Holy, Protection and Retribution
Mage Talent trees: Frost, Fire and Arcane
Monk Expansion not active yet